Международные контакты

АВСТРАЛИЯ
SUAVE INTERNATIONAL Pty Ltd.
Double Bay NSW 2028AUS- Sydney
eMail : suaveint@ozemail.com.au

БЕЛЬГИЯ / ЛЮКСЕМБУРГ
Kris Deboyser Agencies BVBA
B- 2610 Wilrijk
eMail : info@deboyser-ag.be

ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ
Keith Brown
GB - Sutton Surrey SM3 9JU
eMail: keith_anthony_brown@yahoo.co.uk

Andrew Bunch
GB - Huddersfield HD8 0BY
eMail: andrewbunch@btinternet.com

ФРАНЦИЯ
AHLERS PREMIUM FRANCE S.a.s.
F- 68180 Horbourg-Wihr
eMail : sandra.berne@ahlers-premium-france.com 

ГРЕЦИЯ
EUROPROVOLI WEAR LTD.
GR- 14564 N. Kifissia
eMail : nginis@otenet.gr

ИРЛАНДИЯ
Gordon Shanny
IRL- Corbally Limerick
eMail : gordonshanny@eircom.net

ИТАЛИЯ
AHLERS HERFORD ITALIA S.R.L.
I-10125 Torino
eMail : donatella.agazzi@ahlers-ag.com

НИДЕРЛАНДЫ
Jeroen Kuppers
NL- 1934 PV Egmond aan den Hoef
eMail : jeroen@jeroenkuppers.nl

АВСТРИЯ
Martin Koller
Brandboxx Salzburg EG A6
Moosfeldstraße 1
A-5101 Bergheim
eMail : ha.koller@aon.at

ПОЛЬША
Ahlers – Poland Sp. Z.o.o.
PL- 45-837 Opole
eMail : ahlers-poland@ahlers-poland.com

РОССИЯ
BERSAGLIO LTD.RUS- Moscow
eMail : info@bersaglio.ru

ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ
Gemo Fashion
Modeagentur Richard Lang, Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH- 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
eMail : gemo-fashion@bluewin.ch

ИСПАНИЯ
C.V.M. COMPANY S.A.
E- 28050 Madrid
eMail : cvm@cvmcompany.es

ЧЕХИЯ
Martin Svoboda
Vzorkovna firmy TEXART
CZ-140 00 Praha 4 - Podolí
eMail : svoboda@ahlers-ag.com

СЛОВАКИЯ
Tamara Malencikova
TEXART Bratislava s.r.o.
office & showroom
Mariánska 13
SK- 034 01 Ružomberok
eMail : m.texart@gtsmail.sk

СЛОВЕНИЯ
Texart d.o.o.
Vlasta Pirc
SLO- 1000  Ljubljana
eMail : vlasta.pirc@amis.net

ВЕНГРИЯ
Texart Magyarorszàg Kft.
2040 Budaörs
eMail : texart@trend2.hu